Webinar: Violence Against Children: Accountability, Follow-up and Next Steps

Dec 2, 2015 |

Please save the date for the final VACinPost2015 webinar of the year, which will focus on follow-up and accountability on violence against children within the SDG framework, and ways forward.  The discussion will conclude with an update from the Global Partnership to End Violence against Children and discussion on ways to stay engaged in ongoing advocacy and preparations for implementation of 16.2 and all other violence-related targets. 
 

VACinPost2015 Webinar on Follow-up, Accountability and Next Steps

Save the Date:  Wed, 2 Dec 2015 from 9-10am EST

14:00 – 15:00 (London); 16:00 – 17:00 (Nairobi); 20:00 – 21:00 (Bangkok); 8:00 – 9:00 (Mexico City)

An agenda and dial-in details will follow.

All are welcome, and participants are kindly requested to RSVP here.